top of page

The real story of hypnosis




I have received lately many bookings specifically for hypnosis, and somehow I was surprised, wondering what people know about this therapy because has a name that inspire something very difficult to understand if you are not familiar with psychological-medical field. I heard so many people talking about hypnosis and its miracles but because I use this therapy into my therapeutical practice, knowing how is working and what can change into the brain, `I was very surprised listening the word of mouth saying that hypnosis changes bad behaviours, cure incurrable diseases, clean the karma or maybe past memories…


Nowadays human beings are just lazy,, they adore to take a pill for everything , for everything that is painful or not, without searching a cause for that issue, and what I heard about hypnosis was exactly that it is like a pill, a miraculous pill…but no, unfortunately it is not like this! There are some cases in history where hypnosis had done miracles , but this was happened only when the patient was wide-open to receive the good and was deeply ready for changing!


All what hypnosis can offer you is CLARITY! Clarity of things, of thoughts, of history, clarity about your story. Thus, you accept your story, you acknowledge it, and you start to recognise and accept yourself. The idea or the thought that these therapies lead to is to recognise that I am taking a weight off my shoulders that is foreign, but all I am doing is giving it its rightful place. If the goal is really to eliminate the past in order to build a future, it is as you believe that if you cut down the tree you will obtain better fruits.


When people want to escape off their inner physical or mental blockages without any kind of understanding it is like running a historic marathon in a wheelchair. Maybe the chair is motorised and you beat those who are running, but it will not have been a fair race, because your body did not find the inner potential, but used the external one. You become invalid not when you cannot use your body, but when you devalue it by depositing it on something external that assures you that it will make your life easier. That is being "invalid", which means "worthless."


28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

illness and health

ME: If I am what I eat, what I consume, then everything I absorb from the outside world in terms of information, emotion and inputs, will...

Me, being a psychologist

It was late, but it still ring in my ears the phone conversation I had an hour ago. Madam, ask me: - Are you a psychologist, or what?...

Comments


bottom of page